- (7606)Click Image to ZoomEnlarge Image

Korngold, Erich Wolfgang (1897-1957)

Viel Lärmen Um Nichts. Op. 11. Vier Stücke Für Violine & Klavier.

B. Schotts Söhne: Mainz/Leipzig, 1920. Pl.n 305911. Quarto. 7 pp. [vln part] + 19 pp. [pno part]. Original colored paper wrappers. Front wrapper with small tear at fold and bottom corner (neither affecting).
This arrangement of pieces from Korngold's incidental music to Shakespeare's Much Ado About Nothing was published the year of the premiere and includes:

"Mädchen im Brautgemach"
"Holzapfel und Schlehwein"

MUS-06379$35Share on Facebook